Marriotts Ridge PTSA
HOMEExecutive BoardMembershipInfo/FormsGet Involved

Marriotts Ridge PTSA Executive Board 2016-2017
Thanks to the people listed below who have graciously volunteered their time and energy as PTSA Officers and Committee Chairs.​
President: Swami Swaminathan swami@usa.com
Treasurer: Santhi Chebrolu santhic@yahoo.com 
1st Vice President: Dave Brown
wesdad96@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary: Lisa Oliveria
lisaajo96@gmail.com
2nd Vice President: Karen Chase 
kmchase24@comcast.net
Recording Secretary: Sharon Blessing
slbless@verizon.net
PTAC Delegate #1Kim Parker kim.parker@nuclear.energy.gov
After Prom: Vacancy
Directory: Sharon Blessing
slbless@verizon.net
eScrip/A+ Frequent Buyers Points:
Francine Bennett 
francineabennett@verizon.net
Membership: Patti Groman
plgroman@gmail.com
Administration: Tammy Goldeisen
Tammy_Goldeisen@hcpss.org
ReflectionsSandra Smith 
vivaperu17@aol.com

SAT/ACT Prep: Margie Ford
Marjorie_Ford@hcpss.org
Staff Appreciation: Stefanie Schubert
stefanie@schuberts.com
Officers
Committee Chairs
PTAC Delegate #2: Shelly Arora
shelly.arora@cbmove.com
Restaurant Raffle Chair:
Theresa Yodzis
tbone119@comcast.net
Website Editor: Aarti Swaminathan
aarti_iyer@yahoo.com