Marriotts Ridge PTSA
HOMEExecutive BoardMembershipInfo/FormsGet Involved

Marriotts Ridge PTSA Executive Board 2016-2017
Thanks to the people listed below who have graciously volunteered their time and energy as PTSA Officers and Committee Chairs.​
President: Swami Swaminathan
Treasurer: Santhi Chebrolu 
1st Vice President: Dave Brown
Corresponding Secretary: Lisa Oliveria
2nd Vice President: Karen Chase
Recording Secretary: Sharon Blessing
PTAC Delegate #1Kim Parker
After Prom: Vacancy
Directory: Sharon Blessing
eScrip/A+ Frequent Buyers Points:
Francine Bennett
Membership: Patti Groman
Administration: Tammy Goldeisen
ReflectionsSandra Smith

SAT/ACT Prep: Margie Ford
Staff Appreciation: Stefanie Schubert
Committee Chairs
PTAC Delegate #2: Shelly Arora
Restaurant Raffle Chair:
Theresa Yodzis
Website Editor: Aarti Swaminathan